Posted in Space

A little thought about “Terminal” by Roderick Gordon

I’d just finished reading the series yesterday. It might not be an extremely popular series like Harry Potter, but it indeed has something unique: the idea, the characterization, the ending. It’s probably the first time I felt restless for the whole day after finishing a series of book.

The series tells me about one important thing, that as humans, we often forget about what is important. Our position as one of many kinds of creatures in the whole universe, what we are supposed to do when we are still given the opportunity to live, and what we are living for. This series reminds me of these questions, leading me to once again review my life and what I am trying to achieve.

It’s been a great journey in the series. Thank you, Roderick Gordon. 🙂

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

