Posted in Space, The Alien, Video

I want to experiment with my Instagram account like this!

(click the title to visit the link)

In my another blog (which is mostly written in Bahasa), I once posted a link to a video which can explain why I suddenly want to make an Instagram account. Recently, I just found out that the video is actually a lyrics video of some upcoming Japanese drama’s soundtrack. There are two similar videos for two songs, one is sung by Berry Goodman (which its link I posted on my another blog), and the other is the one I post here. It looks like both songs represent the two main characters of the drama, with this one represents the female lead, I guess.

So, once again, I think I lost my focus. XD

While last week I talked about how I ended up editing an image of a Sakura tree, this time I’m also not really interested in the drama, which seems to be the purpose of the video. Instead, I want to experiment with my Instagram account. I want to draw a big picture and upload it on my Instagram like the one in the video. It’s indeed interesting, don’t you think? ๐Ÿ˜†

By the way, on my Instagram account, I’ve already uploaded three big pictures. The latest picture I uploaded is my edit of Bruce Lee’s picture. You may check it out! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

