Posted in Space, Video

I hope my grandchildren can still see trees

YouTube always has its way to distract our focus. I remember, back then, I was watching a music video, exploring similar songs, and suddenly… I stumbled upon this video. I don’t regret it, though. It’s a good video.

Many people are skeptical about this kind of video, like always. They usually say, “Ah, this is not sincere,” “Ah, another promotional video,” “Ah, another man wants to be famous,” etc, etc. But, I think, regardless of his sincerity, Prince Ea’s message in the video is very deep. So, instead of discussing about the sincerity, why don’t we start a real action to help this world, so our grandchildren will be able to see trees? 🙂

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

