Posted in Photo, The Alien

Like a Bird; Like a Butterfly

Like a Bird; Like a Butterfly

At first, I am like a bird in a cage. I am trapped. I can’t fly high, I can’t race with the wind, break through the clouds… I want to go out from my cage and live my life freely.

But, then I think. What if I am not a bird?

Maybe I was a disgusting caterpillar, ate so much knowledge that I needed. Then, now, I have to be tested in a chrysalis for what I’ve learned.

Maybe if I can do this test well, I will be out from this chrysalis as a beautiful butterfly. I will be able to fly in the sky, befriend with the flowers, and be a beneficial creature by spreading the pollens.

Maybe I am not trapped at all. 🙂

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

