Posted in Space

Looking Back On The Lord Of The Rings

101 Books

Oh, you thought I was done?

Well, I’m almost finished talking about The Lord of the Rings…after today.

I reviewed the book last week and have moved on to The Sportswriter. But before I officially kick off blog posts about The Sportswriter tomorrow, I thought I’d take a look back at all the posts about The Lord of the Rings.

So here’s a quick rundown if you missed anything:

View original post 345 more words

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

