Posted in Space

Frozen OST: Let It Go

05. Idina Menzel - Let It Go

I’d just subscribed to Disney’s channel on YouTube few months ago, when Frozen would be released. I watch some videos and getting curious with the story. When the channel released the OST sung by Demi Lovato, I immediately fell in love. Then I also watched the same song with different singer (Idina Menzel, the voice of Queen Elsa). Her voice is very powerful and beautiful. I really like it—touching and moving in the same time.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

