Posted in Diary, The Alien, Video

I Just Don’t Want to Say… “Goodbye”

I’m counting down to my graduation. My friends and I are so excited about the day. We’ve tried to prepare all as well as we can. The clothes, the yearbook with all the colorful photos… I think it’ll be perfect and amazing! 🙂

But, one thing that we haven’t prepared yet is our performance on the graduation day. We want to make something special for all teachers and parents. My teacher said we must try to out of the box. We shouldn’t only sing some touching songs because it’s too mainstream. But, what should we do?

I made this video with hope that we can get some inspirations. We need more brainstorming.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

