Posted in Diary, Space, The Alien

We Are Always Need to Choose

We Are Always Need to Choose

If you take a look at my Tumblr post, you’ll find a question I answered. Actually, I got that question from my senior’s yearbook. I love to read people’s motto one by one, and I found the question when I did that. This is a different kind of motto, and I think it’s not really a motto. It’s much like a challenge for me. I almost blow my mind thinking about it! After a few minutes, I can exactly “wrote an answer”, although I didn’t share it to the writer of the question.

We can choose to be a person that is both good and important for other people, but there must be one that is over the other. If we are a good important person, then people will remember us as an important person that is good, and we will be remembered as a good person that is important if we are and important good person. That’s it.

This life is full of choices and branches. We live to choose between all the choices. Our choices today are steps to welcome tomorrow’s choices. Every choice is a way to another choice.

Sometimes it’s not a choice between good and bad—or black or white, or dark and light, or east or west. Sometimes it’s a choice between two options that we both like, or both are good. Next choice depends on what we choose now.

Last, keep calm and think! 😉

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

