Posted in Space

It’s My Duty to Kill Him

Carter: Sir, did I ever told you about my father’s advice to me when I left from south?


Sergeant: Hmm, I don’t think so.


Carter: When I told him that I would join the Union Army of the north, he said that no matter what happened, I’d must always be sure to do what I think is my duty.


Sergeant: Wow, that’s a good advice.


Carter: I know it, Sir.


Sergeant: Then, what’s the matter?


Carter: You sent me to guard today. You commanded me to make sure that no enemy soldiers from south spied on.


Sergeant: Yes, that’s right.


Carter: So, it’s my duty, Sir.


Sergeant: Of course it is. I heard a shotgun a while ago. Did you fire?


Carter: Yes, Sir.


Sergeant: At what?


Carter: A horse.


Sergeant: Was there anybody on the horse?


Carter: Yes.


Sergeant: Who?


Carter: My father, Sir.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

