Posted in Diary, The Alien

Smile for No Reason

Ashley: You’ve smiled for umpteenth times.


Bailey: Really? I even didn’t realize it!


Ashley: Do you get a prize or something?


Bailey: Life is the best prize from God, Ashley.


Ashley: Then why do you smile all day?


Bailey: Because I’m happy!


Ashley: Why are you happy?


Bailey: … I don’t know.


Ashley: You don’t? Hmm… is it because you passed the last exam?


Bailey: Haha, I don’t care about it anymore. I failed.


Ashley: What? And you still smiling like now?


Bailey: As you see…


Ashley: And, what is the reason?


Bailey: I have no reason, Ashley. I’m happy for no reason.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

