Posted in Space

Success, Rich, and Love

Woman: If there are success, rich, and love, and you can only choose one, what will you choose?


Man: Love, of course.


Woman: Why?


Man: If I choose success, I will not get love and rich. As well as if I choose rich, I will not get success and love. But love, it brings success and rich.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

One thought on “Success, Rich, and Love

Leave a Reply

