Posted in Diary

Creativity is Never Closed

Hmm, I think I satisfied enough with the closed sign I’d made above. Yeah, I edited the closed sign! I’ve always had the idea to edit the closed sign, and today, I managed to get it. Thank you, Lord. 🙂

I got the idea when I’m out of ideas. Funny, isn’t it? Yes, sometimes when we run out of ideas, we look for it, right? Our minds were flying anywhere, and eventually fell to a place that we do not expect. Maybe, without realize it (or we are late to realize), the idea is the most creative we’ve ever had. So, be sure that creativity is never closed!

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

