Posted in Diary, The Alien, Video

Memory of You: A Story of Friendship

Woah, it has been a long time since my last post. I think I’ve missed a lot of things. Today, I opened The Daily Post at WordPress.com, and I found this nice topic.

“Write about your oldest friend.”

I remembered my old close friend from my primary school. She is a beautiful girl, with big eyes and cheerful smile. You will like her in the first sight. It happened to me. I’m just like her immediately. In fifth grade, there was a problem between us. I think I don’t need to write about my problem. The obvious thing is, I was the trouble maker. We separated by years, until we “met” again on Facebook.

I added her as friend, and she was just approved me. I tried to write on her wall first, and I was so happy when I found an answer on my wall! Now, we are friends! I really want to meet her again in the real life. 🙂

So, I made this video for her. Not really good, but I’m satisfied enough.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

