Posted in Diary, The Alien

Later

I don’t know what happen today. The topic for today on The DailyPost on WordPress.com related to my experience, related to what I think, related to my thoughts nowadays. Everything seems centered to one topic. Maybe it because God wants me to learn about everything on the topic.

The topic today is about time.

Actually, you can say I am a lazy girl. I prefer stay at home than go to school. But, I know I need school, so I go to school, however. Another, I have my own way to procrastinate my time.

1. Sleep

One day, I was very lazy to go to an event. When the time almost come, I slept though I knew it was the time to go. Then, my mother woke me up and asked me, “Will you go to the event?” But, because I late, I answered I don’t wanna go. I don’t want to get punishment.

Hahaha, I don’t do this way too much. Sometimes, because I’m a real sleepyhead, I just sleep and fully forget about the event. It’s not just delay my time, but also make me absent from the event I should attend. đŸ˜›

2. Take a Bath Longer

I ever did it when I was in elementary school. I was too lazy and sleepy to go to school, then when my father asked me to take a bath, I made it longer than usual. The result? I was late arrive at school…

I can’t use this way oftenly. Because I can’t take a bath too long. As my friend said to me: “What can I do in the bathroom? Shower my body, soap it, rinse it, dry it with towel, wear my clothes, and then what?” So, I can’t use it because I don’t have a habit to make long time in the bathroom.

3. Delay Bath Time

Nah, this way has different story. When my mother asked me, “When will you go back to your dorm?”, I’ll answer, “I haven’t take a bath, Mom. Tomorrow, okay?” Then she’ll said, “Okay, then.”

Yeah, that’s true. Though she never force me to go back to my dorm, but this way also helps me to delay my time to go to my dorm, so that I could get more time at home. Cool, isn’t it?

Yap, that’s all my favorite way. Sometimes I’ll come late to an event, or even didn’t come! Yeah, I know that’s not good, but sometimes you’ll try to do something extreme, right? These are what I call extreme. I still hope I could change all my bad habits such as above. I’ll try to be better tomorrow and ever, and forever.

“Time is a sword.”

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

