Posted in Diary, The Alien

What Make Me Die

I was so interested with the topic I read on The Daily Post at WordPress.com yesterday. Sitting too much all day will kill ourselves! Oh my God, I’m afraid. Yeah, really. It was just two days ago when my sister talked about insomnia that can kill me if I got too much insomnia. I don’t know what should I do.

Actually, I have insomnia, and it always happen some days every months, and will increase when I have a lot of things to do. When I heard my sister talked about it, I was afraid. Will I die before I have a child or more? That’s why I tried to sleep earlier two days ago, though I still slept a little too late. 😦

My concern increased with this topic! Since this is holiday, I spend a lot of my time in front of computer. I always want to stay up-to-date with everything happen around me, and it makes me stay online in front of my computer.

So, now, I would really die quickly?

God, give me more time to live…

But, I’ve tried to do more exercise (30 minutes 😛 ) every morning. I know it wouldn’t be enough, but what can I do? I’ve done some sit-ups and push-ups every morning, about 10 to 16 times.

It wouldn’t be enough, right?

Hmm…

I’ll try more exercise, then.

God, help me.

Amen.

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

2 thoughts on “What Make Me Die

  1. i’ve also read in Yahoo News that someone died because he sat in the same position for hours!
    i was shocked also. what i did was every 1 hour i do jumping jacks. lol.
    you’re thinking too much 😀

    1. jumping jacks? haha! 😆

      what if we create schools that do not require all students to sit down everytime?

Leave a Reply

