Posted in Video

Father’s Advice (Original Story)

My second video, made by GoAnimate, and shared on YouTube. 🙂

First time I knew this story is from my friend, then my teacher, and then my other friend. This is so inspiring for me, and I think I would make a remix story for this story. Okay, actually I don’t really know what was the title of the story, so I gave it myself. It could be “Nails of Anger”, or “Father’s Advice”, or “Results of Anger”, or anything else. But, I think Father’s advice is good too.

“You can be angry and immediately apologized, but will they forgive you?”

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

