Posted in Diary

One Source to Get Inspiration

Lately, I watched a lot of movies. Yeah, I don’t know why, but since I looked for a Japanese movie called “Yoru no Pikunikku (Night Time Picnic)”, I became a movie addict.

From all movies I’ve watched, there are some movies that always caught my eyes and made me really wanted to watch it and watch it again. I saw some movies often because television is often playing them.

1. HOME ALONE and HARRY POTTER

My father bought our family “Home Alone” series. We often watched it, and now the movies has been slightly (or perhaps very) damaged.

Like what I said before, “Harry Potter” series is one of many movies that oftenly played on TV.

I like “Home Alone” series, because the stories are all about family and children power. It made me remember my short story about two siblings that arrest a criminal. A famous writer said it was weird if two children did it. Okay, I listened to her, but now I’m thinking, it wasn’t too weird beside “Home Alone” series.

2. FINDING NEMO

I love this movie! Though I always said, “What!? This movie again!?” when it was playing, but I’ll watch it until the end. I love Dorry and her amnesia! πŸ˜›

This movie is talking about father and his son, and it was really great idea using fish world. I always wanted to shed my tears when I watched this.

3. NIGHT TIME PICNIC and TAEGUKGI

For this two movies, I often watched them because I want. “Night Time Picnic” is really lovely. Puzzled me in the begin, but really great in the end. I love this movie, because the writer, Riku Onda, can make such of a puzzling
mysteries.

While “Taegukgi”, I love this war movie! You can get a lot of inspiration, make your tears continued to flow throughout the film.

Now, I have many movies in my memory. πŸ˜€ These movies are all about life, friendship, family, and something inspirational. That are all my favorite.

But, after all, my favorite movies is still DORAEMON! I’m still update for the upcoming movies!

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

Leave a Reply

