Posted in The Alien

Write for Me, Write for You

Hello World!

This is my umpteenth blog. Actually, I have many blogs, and I still take care of them, though I should have a good topic to write. But, because I like writing, blogging, and sharing, no matter how many people read my posts, I will keep writing!

I’ve known Post A Day / Post A Week project since it was launched. I’ve decided to write more often, but I do not know how to start it. I’ve subscribe to The Daily Post blog posts, but I was just read all the e-mails without made any posts. Then, today, when I need some inspirations, I opened the blog again and found that I had left far. So, I will start now!

Yeah, I know it is wrong, because I have exams this week. I should study, but I cannot stop writing and looking for inspiration. I hope I can organize my time, so I can still write without interrupting my study time.

Thanks to God who gives me this potency. I will use it wisely. I will writing for myself and everyone who want to read what I write. Thanks to my parents, my sisters, my brother, my teachers, my friends, and anyone who read this post. I become a happy UFO because of you.

If you already read my blog, I hope you will encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way. I am Indonesian, and I am just 15 years old, so my English is not really fluent. Sorry if I make so many typo, or wrong spelling or grammar.

Signed,

nabila1379

Author:

'Cause all I wanted to do is be the Bruce Lee of loose leaf / Abused ink, used it as a tool when I blew steam [Eminem - Rap God]

2 thoughts on “Write for Me, Write for You

Leave a Reply

